martes, 7 de octubre de 2008

Whitesnake - Good To Be Bad + Bonus (2008)

1. Best Years
2. Can You Hear The Wind Blow
3. All for Love
4. All I Want All I Need
5. Call On Me
6. Lay Down Your Love
7. Summer Rain
8. Good To Be Bad
9. A Fool In Love
10. Got What You Need
11. Til The End Of Time
12. Summer Rain (acoustic Version)
13. All I Want All I Need (Radio Edit)
14. Take Me With You (live Version)
Pass: Snake

No hay comentarios: