domingo, 29 de junio de 2008

The Company Of Snakes - Here They Go Again (2001)

1. Come On
2. Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
3. Trouble
4. Kinda Wish You Would
5. Rough And Ready
6. Don't Break My Heart Again
7. Moody's Blues
8. Slow And Easy
9. Sweet Talker
10. Ready And Willing

11. Would I Lie To You
12. Ain't Gonna Cry No More
13. Silver On Her Person
14. Lovehunter
15. Is This Love
16. Since You Been Gone
17. Here I Go Again
18. Wine Women And Song
19. Fool For Your Loving

Pass: Fire

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

un disco recontra buscado yeah!! lo disfrutare mucho!!

gracias Mariel!!1