domingo, 13 de abril de 2008

XYZ - Hungry (1991)

1. Face Down In The Gutter
2. Don't Say No
3. Fire And Water
4. When The Night Come Down
5. Off To The Sun
6. Feels Good
7. Shake Down The Walls
8. When I Find Love
9. H. J. Boogie
10. The Sun Also Rises In Hell
11. A Roll Of The Dice
12. Whiskey On A Heartache
13. Rwo Wrongs Can Make A Right

Pass: HardRock

1 comentario:

LoadedGun dijo...

hey, thanks for the XYZ album, can you send me the password? mattias.persson.87 (ät)